Medarbejdere

Kontaktoplysninger
Profox ApS
Fabriksparken 13
DK-9230 Svenstrup J
Tlf: 72 344 622

info@profox.dk

bogholderi@profox.dk
CVR: 30817346

 

 

 

 

 

Her bor vi!

 

Medarbejdere

Mikkel Rodkjær

Direktør / salg

Tlf.: 61 793 127
Mail: Mikkel@profox.dk

Mikkel

Martin Krogfelt

Projektkoordinator

Tlf.: 29 251 101
Mail: Martin@profox.dk

Martin

Morten Pedersen

Tekniker

Tlf.: 42 256 690
Mail: Morten@profox.dk

silhuet

Mads Lange

Projektkoordinator

Tlf.: 27 643 715
Mail: ML@profox.dk

mads-363x242

Ivan Andersen

Tekniker

Tlf.: 21 666 529
Mail: Ivan@profox.dk

silhuet

Søren Fischer

Tekniker

Tlf.: 60 143 692
Mail: Fischer@profox.dk

silhuet

Simon Aagaard

Tekniker

Tlf.: 70 344 622
Mail: Simon@profox.dk

 Simon

Christian Bering

Tekniker

Tlf.: 25 531 950
Mail: Bering@profox.dk

 kresten

Rikke Dalum

Bogholderi

Tlf.: 70 344 622
Mail: bogholderi@profox.dk

silhuet

Christian Quist

IT og Lystekniker

Tlf.: 70 344 622
Mail: quist@profox.dk

silhuet

 

Scroll to Top