Medarbejdere

Medarbejedere

Mød vores fantastiske og kompetente team:

Mikkel Rodkjær

Salgschef og Direktør

Tlf.: 61 793 127
Mail: Mikkel@profox.dk

Martin Krogfelt

Projektleder

Tlf.: 29 251 101
Mail: Martin@profox.dk

Christian Bering

Projektleder

Tlf.: 25 531 950
Mail: Bering@profox.dk

Mads Lange

Projektleder

Tlf.: 27 643 715
Mail: ML@profox.dk

Tommy Berthelsen

Projektleder

Tlf.: 70 344 622
Mail: Tommy@profox.dk

Simon Aagaard

Tekniker

Tlf.: 70 344 622
Mail: Simon@profox.dk

Ivan Vraa

Tekniker

Tlf.: 21 666 529
Mail: Ivan@profox.dk

Morten Petersen

Tekniker

Tlf.: 42 256 690
Mail: Morten@profox.dk

Søren Fischer

Tekniker

Tlf.: 60 143 692
Mail: Fischer@profox.dk

Kasper Dahl

Eventtekniker elev

Tlf.: 70 344 622
Mail: Kasper@profox.dk

Rikke Dalum

Bogholderi

Tlf.: 70 344 622
Mail: bogholderi@profox.dk

Christian Quist

IT og drift

Tlf.: 70 344 622
Mail: quist@profox.dk

Bliv ringet op af en medarbejder

Udfyld formularen